People

From Technologia Incognita
Jump to: navigation, search

Becoming a member

Read about the details for membership here.

You can add yourself to this list

What do you need to do to add yourself to this list?

Note, this is not an exhaustive list of the members of Tech Inc

Some people are involved with a SubGroup.

List-o-people (auto-generated from the user pages on this wiki and by no means an authoritative list)

Name Memberstatus Tasks Email Url Projects
Algoldor wannabe algoldor@yahoo.com http://www.frantisekapfelbeck.org Fermentation controller
Alvarocc wannabe
Amphack member comittee 'huishoudelijk reglement' bookie988@outlook.com Hacking ZTE-G S511 €7, 50 GSM phone
Amraam lurker amraam@xs4all.nl
Amx109 lurker amx109@gmail.com TableOfFire, TISSEOT, TRTL, Custom Tent, Plasma Cutter, Washing Machine Tank, Usb human heater, Email alert installation, Chopping Board Scales
Andreasr member monitoring, bbq techinc@rudel.nl http://www.rudel.nl Arcade Machine
Arda Xi member bureaucracy arda@ardaxi.com http://ardaxi.com/ Android, Matelade, OYO Hacking
Awake member
Axello wannabe Baytech-inc
Azehav wannabe azehav@riseup.net Youth hackerspace
Bakboter member annymail@mydomain.above http://donbit.nl
Becha member becha@xs4all.nl http://becha.home.xs4all.nl/ Hackers tribes, SubGroups/Young Hackspace, Radical Openness, Ladies Night, Internet Governance and hackers, MeshNet, Hacker in residence, MovieNight, RIPE Atlas probes at hackerspaces, Hackerspaces exchange, Karma server, Fifty Shirts of Gray, Book Crossing, T-shirts Hacking, Privacy Software Workshop Series, Stapled felt cover for E-Book reader, Hackerspaces tour
Bigmac lurker bigmac@xs4all.nl
Bnvk visitor https://brennannovak.com Mailpile
Boots lurker bootsboot@gmail.com
Brainsmoke member PCB Techinc Logo, ISP Targetboard, ToolBoard, SpaceAPI:Button, Paint ALL THE THINGS, Techinc soldering kit, Matrixpad, Doorbot, NIKOTIN FIXA, Bash the Lights, Polyhedrone, Polyhedron maps
Branko member none yet, I guess you will ask if you need some help braniti@gmail.com 2 links to be created soon
COmShark wannabe comsharpner@hotmail.com http://comshark2002.angelfire.com/
Chotee member chotee@openended.remove-me.eu http://openended.eu Ledslie, Laser-pop
ChrisS member 1up, FARM
Cmpxchg board UsbTinyIsp
CodeAsm member Being Awesome http://www.codeasm.com Kimus 1a
Control-k member control-k@squat.net Arcade Machine
Cool Fire lurker techinc@insomnia247.nl https://www.insomnia247.nl
Cyberdutch member will@cyberdutch.com Laptop 1.0, Drone 1-2-3
DokterBob member mathijs@mathijsfietst.nl http://mathijsfietst.nl/
Doug lurker
DrWhax board chilling drwhax@riseup.dot.net http://jurrevanbergen.nl Gsm, Piratebox, SpaceFED, (mp)OTR, Goodbios
Dramaturg member seb@darksystem.net Canalview
E1k wannabe
Edef member
Einstein member http://www.techinc.nl Neopixel, Vendingmachine, Rtl-sdr, Coffeemachine
Epidemik member LINSN LED strips
Epoz member eposthumus@gmail.com Revolight
Erik wannabe
Erwin-c64 member http://www.techarena.nl/ Midi Panel, Kimus 1a
Eurozulu lurker eurospoofer@gmail.com
Gorgabal member http://www.gorgabal.nl
Guido member http://isthedanishhackeronfire.com/ Shaftbot, LEDLightDistrict, Math didactics, Learning Entry Point, SpaceAPI:Button
HakIT wannabe hakitoo13@gmail.com RoofTopNetwork, Nothin' yet
Hamish member
Harukaze lurker Helpful muscle rudolfoosterbaan@gmail.com http://uzix.nl None at the moment
Hdez visitor techinc@hansdezwart.info http://blog.hansdezwart.info Personal Knowledge Management
Helios member info@davidetaviani.com http://davide.im Helios/weather-station
Hvoers visitor hvo.pm@xs4all.nl http://perl.nl Smtp
Julf member julf@julf.com http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Johan Helsingius
Justa board mailing-lists, secretary contact@sociallife.removethis.org TableOfFire, BrewBetterBeer, Fermentation controller, Techinc soldering kit, Quadcopter workshop, LINSN LED strips, Interspatial pale ale, SawRouterTable
Katje board Confusion http://42q.eu/ Timezone clocks, World domination, Bike Workshop
Keesj visitor
Kwikrick member rickvandermeiden@gmail.com http://kwikrick.dyndns.org DropMeister
Lpm wannabe workshops@liveperformersmeeting.net https://liveperformersmeeting.net/ LPM
MK wannabe michelle@removethis.kasprzak.ca http://michelle.kasprzak.ca
MRieback member Ctf-evenings
Madeddie member bad attender edwin@madtech.cx http://www.madtech.cx/edwin/ OwncloudTasksOnPebble
Magicmike member duckdown@live.nl
Maijin member Arcade Machine
Mattronix member RevBank
Meridion member Fourlights, Ledwall, Baytech-inc
Mi1es member Being a 16-year-old French FX-7 robot
Minimac member Techinc LogoHack
Mr seeker wannabe pelkwijk@gmail.com
Muse member "Gee, Brain, what do you want to do tonight?" "The same thing we do every night, Pinky—try to take over the world!" AH bonuskaart exchange
Nakedcellist wannabe indecentproposals@christiantan.com http://www.nakedcellist.org
Narya member techinc@van-schaik.org http://rabarbera.nl/ OwncloudTasksOnPebble, Techinc Wheel, Sewing workshop, Dress1, NarCopter, HexTarp, Candles, Book Crossing, BBQ, MyLaptop, OYO sleeve, Keket, WeatherDuino, Embroidery machine, Vintage, Wearable electronics, Orangerie, Mini
Nathan7 member magic World domination, DildoMaker
Noroot lurker rudolfoosterbaan@gmail.com http://www.uzix.nl
Nperez lurker
Oberoid member repair the pfaff 238 fp@vonck.nl ESP8226 Nailed On Wood, Raspoulja
Orsans wannabe chapullers@riseup.net http://networg.nl/?page id=454 Another World Now
Oscahie member oscahie@gmail.com
Peetz0r member peter@haas-en-berg.nl
Peter member
Phicoh board treasurer Privacy Software Workshop Series, Phicoh Copter 1, Home Hosting
Phrag wannabe phrag@nsa.wtf https://nsa.wtf Privacy Wear
Piele member Eventcase, Network Team
Ranzbak member Being there, sitting in the way, coding paul@etv.cx http://ranzbak.nl AnusCopter, Koudhe
Realitygaps member communications realitygaps@120862.no-reply.drupal.org SpaceAPI:Button, Arcade Machine, Fluff, AV Workstation, Software Sundays, Shardik, Open Ecig, NIKOTIN FIXA, Bash the Lights, Make Amica Great Again
Reese member ex-member damnlie@damnlie.net
Remenska wannabe remenska@gmail.com http://remenska.info
Rep member ms@mwcollect.org
Ro5k0 member ro5k0@protonmail.com
S0s member sos@soska.nl
Sacha wannabe sacha@ligthert.net http://sacha.ligthert.net/ Streaming ASCII Pr0n
Sasho member sasho@andrijeski.net http://andrijeski.net
SegF4ult wannabe
Silbo visitor chillaxing silbo@c-base.org https://github.com/silps Robokoding, Open-BCI, FBus
Sjaan member http://projects.dehaan.net
Stef member stefvd@gmail.com Embedded security challenge
StephanvanSchaik member stephan@synkhronix.com http://www.synkhronix.com
Stomp member Just Chillin' thomasroos@live.nl http://thomasroos.nl
Tannie wannabe tanja@inkblobs.nl http://inkblobs.nl
Techwolf12 member contact@techwolf12.nl http://techwolf12.nl/
Tew member https://www.stupid.systems
Tg member http://0x7f000001/
The JinX member Not being on fire, Engineering (broad) brouwer@annejan.com http://annejan.com/ NYANbanner, Plausible Deniability, Rubberfuse, SpaceAPI:Map/Benelux, Techinc soldering kit, OYO Hacking, 555 Sequencer, Open Ecig, AnusCopter, Safe sudo, DEFEMBER, Koudhe, NIKOTIN FIXA, Bash the Lights, PowerbarQuadSwitch
Thomascovenant member https://orga.sha2017.org/index.php/User:Thomascovenant Embedded security challenge
Tommy member http://localhost.ml Make Amica Great Again
Tomtt visitor technologia-incognita@tomtenthij.nl
Ultratux member Shoving improvements through this space's throat since 2012 ;-p techinc@ultratux.org https://twitter.com/#!/Ultratux ACTA/Ventilation, ACTA/Water, 8^3Cube, Cerberups, Cerberus (metric), Dirty Room II, Fusebox, Better sound, Home Hosting, TTIP, DeltaFlightcase, WestSpaceAudio, TshirtGears, Plexilights, PowerbarQuadSwitch, LEDsDoIt, CircularSawRefurbish, SawWorkTable, SoldeerStago, SuckWell, SawRouterTable
User:zmatt visitor
V wannabe Not sure :) vtechinc@xs4all.nl UV/Vino, DIY Raman spectroscope
Vermin lurker NYANbanner
Voidz0r member Office Space, Shardik, Baytech-inc, NRF24L01
Wally member wouter@wolkers.nl
Webmind member 0xFCF154AE@keyid.gpg https://u2m.nl/ Utility Skirt, Aluminium Casting, Button printing, Cone Skirt, X201/Coreboot, Kimus 1a, RoofTopNetwork, Function-walker, Sinclair C5
Wfk member Being a Really Clever Donkey, apparently, I was told Embedded security challenge, Bike Workshop
Wisefire lurker
Wizzup board chair, membership system http://wizzup.org LEDLightDistrict, Fluff, Plausible Deniability, Arcade Machine, N900 Tinkering, DildoMaker, TInance, Baytech-inc, Lightswitch, Bash the Lights, PowerbarQuadSwitch
XiQ member xiq@xiq.nl http://xiq.nl
Xipholena member
Yiodah visitor yiodah@xs4all.nl Yiodah copter
ZTiK member ztik.nl@gmail.com http://www.ztik.nl PIP-GRL 31415

refresh